MAMFDC : AHMEDNAGAR : ARVIND KAMBLE : 9405422100

Maulana Azad Minorities Financial Development Corporation Ltd., Mumbai
District Address
Contact Person Address Contact No. email id Working Days
Shri. Sandesh Laximan Kadam 3rd Floor, Malhotra House, Opp. GPO, Near Kabootar Khana, Mumbai - 400001 9821608894 mumbai@mamfdc.org All working days
Shri Avinash Madan Mhatre Maulana Abul Kalam Azad Library,
1st Floor, Near Noori Caters,
Maulana Azad Road, Rabodi No. 1,
Rabodi Naka, Dist. Thane - 400601 {e}
8805158387 thane@mamfdc.org Thursday, Friday
Shri Anand Dhondiram Naik Tara Vaibhai Apartment
"O" Wing, Flat No. 1,
Behind  Kismat Backery,
Uddhamnagar, Ratnagiri
8087337988 ratnagiri@mamfdc.org All working days
Shri. Shaikh Shakil Shaikh Shaukat C/o Abdul Wahab Longde
2nd Floor, Chawdi Mohalla, Old Post Galli
Opp. Maykarwadi
Alibaugh, Dist. Raigad (Alibaugh) - 402201
9730545219 raigad@mamfdc.org Saturday
Shri Anand Dhondiram Naik Sindhudurg 8087337988 sindhudurg@mamfdc.org Contact to Shri Anand Naik
Shri Sunil Bhimrao Bhalerao Flat No. 12, Bhaktinagar Apartment
Behind Sahil Lance
Wadala Road, Nasik - 422011
7841878769 nasik@mamfdc.org Monday, Tuesday, Wednessday, Saturday
Shri Sunil Bhimrao Bhalerao Plot No. 21, Gazi Nagar, Dhulechawphuli,
Navapur Road, Nandurbar
7841878769 nandurbar@mamfdc.org Thursday, Friday
Shri Arvind Siddharth Kamble Plot No.  93, Bazroj, HUCDO,
Near Gangadev Mandir, Dilli Gate, Ahmednagar
9405422100 ahmednagar@mamfdc.org Thursday, Friday